Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Co-op Pricing Madagascar Bourbon Extract Grade-B Vanilla Beans (CAD 11.49 Per Ounce)

Minimum Order quantity for this Co-op is 2 ounces

Rs. 1,300.00 Rs. 800.00

The # of quantity you pick is the # of ounces you want to purchase! 


Minimum Order quantity for this Co-op pricing item is 2 ounces

Buy the Best quality Madagascar Extract Grade B Vanilla Beans from ORCHID-VANILLA PODS, ORGANICALLY FARMED and SUSTAINABLY SOURCED farmers. The quality delivered by us is one of the highest standards, which is reflected through the flavor and aromatic qualities of the beans. The Bourbon Vanilla Bean offers a rich, creamy and familiar vanilla flavor, which is well-suited for hot and cold preparations. Use Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla Beans offered by us. It is worth buying as we sell high quality at a reasonable, fair price. We believe in building a long-term relationship with customers to provide organically farmed-sustainably sourced Vanilla beans at the best price and switch to sustainable products. Please Visit our Sustainability Page to know more.

When you choose us, you choose the best Vanilla beans provider. We have been successfully running this business for more than two decades. The target is to fulfill the demand for high-quality Vanilla beans all over the globe. Click to know more About Us.

WHAT MAKES MADAGASCAR VANILLA BEANS SPECIAL?

The birthplace of Vanilla Beans is the most fertile land of Madagascar. The favorable climatic conditions and rich soil texture helps to grow a good range of Vanilla Beans. Growing Vanilla has contributed to providing the island with a high reputation in the Vanilla industry. We are rooted here & worked directly in the field with the Malagasy farmers to grow organically farming techniques of Bourbon Vanilla Beans & Buy at Fairtrade price. Dive into our Know More page for details.

About Madagascar 

Madagascar, an island off the east coast of Africa, is the largest producer of vanilla beans globally. The most fertile land had suitable weather conditions to grow high-quality organic Vanilla. Vanilla is described as having a creamy, sweet, smooth, and mellow flavor. The Vanilla offered by us has them in high proportion.  

About Vanilla 

Vanilla is one of the most popular flavorings in the world. It is used in flavoring most desserts, including ice cream, custard, cake, candy, and pudding. Vanilla is also used to enhance the flavor of beverages and sauces. Vanilla is one of the whole spices in the world, primarily due to the extensive labour required to grow and process the Vanilla Pods. 

The multi-purpose vanilla bean results in tasty and delightful recipes. The rich- aromatic flavor of both Madagascar and Indonesian Extract Grade -B Planifolia Vanilla beans are the perfect amount to give a kick-off taste to your taste buds. We are offering the mature batch of freshly cultivate Extract Grade B Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla Beans.

  • Its cultivation is a long and labor-intensive process taking eight months, from when the farmer's hand pollinates each flower to when Vanilla Beans are ready for harvesting. The pods then undergo several processing stages, including scalding, curing and drying before they are prepared for packaging.

  • We have developed an intense process that has different stages. The supervisors are responsible for keeping a vivid eye on the settings and ensuring their applicability. We believe in the upliftment of farmers, and they are a family to us. We help them to fall in love with the process of growing vanilla beans. The efforts are resulting in the crop yield, and its high quality and very aromatic.

  • We are capable of meeting bulk demand and ensure scalable orders are delivered on time. The flavorful Vanilla beans have a pleasant smell, sweet and creamy taste. Give yourself a chance to consume the high-standard Vanilla beans offered by us. 

PRODUCT DETAILS: EXTRACT GRADE B BOURBON VANILLA BEANS 

Our vanilla beans are carefully hand-picked by highly skilled workers. Sun-dried and cured naturally allow the Vanilla to retain its natural flavor and aroma with a high vanillin level.

Specification: Extract Grade B Vanilla Beans

Length (cm): Between 14-18 cm / 5-7 Inches

Vanillin content (%): 1.6 to 2 %

Moisture content (%): 20 to 25%

Color: Black

Quality: Whole/Unsplit

Classification: Extract Grade B Quality

Scientific name: Vanilla Planifolia / Bourbon

Packaging: Vacuumed Sealed bag

WHERE CAN YOU USE EXTRACT GRADE B MADAGASCAR BOURBON VANILLA BEANS

  • Culinary purpose: As soon as you get your order delivered, they are fully mature to use. We sell consumable Vanilla beans, which are ready for cooking or baking. You can easily use Vanilla caviar in your instant recipes. Vanilla's rich flavors can enhance the taste of your dessert, beverages, ice cream, etc. You can easily find them on our recipe blog. The fresh Vanilla beans can be stored for more than a year and used as are readily available with us.

  • Industrial purpose: Madagascar Bourbon vanilla is considered the highest quality vanilla available. This Vanilla is described as having a creamy, sweet, smooth, and mellow flavor and is highly preferred for making Vanilla Extracts, Vanilla Powder & Vanilla Paste. Please use our specially designed Vanilla Extract Calculator.

EXPERT TIPS FOR ENHANSING THE LIFE OF VANILLA BEANS

  • Storage: Experts recommend submerging beans in 70-90 proof alcohol if you want to keep the beans soft and supple and prevent mold growth for a really long time. Storing beans in the refrigerator or freezer is not a good idea. Rather, you can vacuum seal the beans. Even though it is not a permanent storage method just like alcohol, it will easily extend the shelf life for up to a year. If stored outside of alcohol, vanilla beans can react differently in different environments and temperatures. For more information in this regard, read our blogs. how to store vanilla beans blog

  • Re-use vanilla pods: Store the empty pods. They are helpful for you. You can make vanilla sugar with the help of the pods. The recipe is straightforward. Take a jar and place 2-3 crushes vanilla bean pods in it and use a proportion of 3/4th cup sugar for one pod. That's it! Place them together for one to two weeks, and they will be ready for use. You can make Vanilla Powder.

Questions About Shipping & Returns Policy

We believe that 30 days provide ample time for customers to inspect the quality of their purchase and ensure their satisfaction. If, for any reason, you wish to return a product, please communicate your request within 30 days from the date of purchase.

Products are considered non-returnable after the 30-day period has elapsed. Please inspect and assess your items within this timeframe to ensure satisfaction.

Certainly! For optimal shelf life, we recommend vacuum-sealing opened packages to prevent mold growth. Submerging the beans in alcohol is also advised. Note that any damage resulting from improper storage, especially if vacuum sealing is not maintained, is not covered beyond the standard 30-day return policy.

In the unfortunate event that a parcel is lost by the shipping company, please be aware that shipping companies, by default, cover parcels up to CAD 100. Any additional responsibility for the lost parcel, beyond the covered amount, falls on the customer.

If you wish to return a product within the 30-day window or need assistance with a lost parcel, please contact our customer service team by Email/Chat/Phone]. We are here to guide you through the respective processes and address any questions or concerns you may have.

Upon receiving the returned item or in the event of a lost parcel, we will assess the situation. If the product is eligible for a return, you may choose between a refund or an exchange based on availability.

Generally, orders are delivered within 3-7 working days depends on shipping method you choose. However, we advise you to wait for a more extended period. Local orders typically don't get delayed for more than three weeks, and international orders don't get delayed for more than six weeks.

We will inform you about any unavoidable delays. Please be patient with us. Local orders typically don't get delayed for more than three weeks, and international orders don't get delayed for more than six weeks.

Unfortunately, we do not offer a shipping guarantee. Once a shipment leaves our premises, we are not responsible for any loss during transit. We do not cover unavoidable disasters or calamities.

We reserves the right to update or modify this return policy at any time. Any changes will be communicated through our website.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Sign-up now! So, you don’t miss our Co-op orders, free giveaway and exclusive discounts. Be the first to be notified by entering your email address below!

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin

Co-op Pricing Extrait de bourbon de Madagascar Gousses de vanille de qualité B (11,49 CAD par once)

La quantité minimale de commande pour cette coopérative est de 2 onces

$19.49 $11.49

Le nombre de quantités que vous choisissez correspond au nombre d’onces que vous souhaitez acheter !


La quantité minimale de commande pour cet article à prix coopératif est de 2 onces.

Achetez des gousses de vanille de qualité B à l'extrait de Madagascar de la meilleure qualité auprès d'agriculteurs ORCHID-VANILLA, issus de l'agriculture biologique et d'approvisionnement durable. La qualité que nous fournissons est l'une des normes les plus élevées, ce qui se reflète dans les qualités gustatives et aromatiques des grains. La Gousse de Vanille Bourbon offre une saveur de vanille riche, crémeuse et familière, qui convient bien aux préparations chaudes et froides. Utilisez les gousses de vanille Bourbon de Madagascar que nous proposons. Cela vaut la peine d'acheter car nous vendons des produits de haute qualité à un prix raisonnable et équitable. Nous croyons en la construction d'une relation à long terme avec nos clients afin de fournir des gousses de vanille issues de l'agriculture biologique et de sources durables au meilleur prix et de passer à des produits durables. Veuillez visiter notre page Développement durable pour en savoir plus.

Lorsque vous nous choisissez, vous choisissez le meilleur fournisseur de gousses de vanille. Nous gérons cette entreprise avec succès depuis plus de deux décennies. L’objectif est de répondre à la demande de gousses de vanille de haute qualité partout dans le monde. Cliquez pour en savoir plusÀ propos de nous .

QU'EST-CE QUI REND LA GOUSSE DE VANILLE DE MADAGASCAR SPÉCIALE ?

Le berceau des gousses de vanille est la terre la plus fertile de Madagascar. Les conditions climatiques favorables et la texture riche du sol contribuent à la culture d’une bonne gamme de gousses de vanille. La culture de la vanille a contribué à donner à l'île une grande réputation dans l'industrie de la vanille. Nous sommes enracinés ici et avons travaillé directement sur le terrain avec les agriculteurs malgaches pour cultiver des techniques d'agriculture biologique de gousses de vanille Bourbon et acheter au prix du commerce équitable. Plongez dans notre page En savoir plus pour plus de détails.

À propos de Madagascar

Madagascar , une île au large de la côte est de l'Afrique, est le plus grand producteur de gousses de vanille au monde. Les terres les plus fertiles disposaient de conditions météorologiques propices à la culture d’une vanille biologique de haute qualité. La vanille est décrite comme ayant une saveur crémeuse, sucrée, douce et moelleuse. La vanille que nous proposons en contient en forte proportion.

À propos de Vanille

La vanille est l'un des arômes les plus populaires au monde. Il est utilisé pour aromatiser la plupart des desserts, notamment la crème glacée, la crème anglaise, les gâteaux, les bonbons et le pudding. La vanille est également utilisée pour rehausser la saveur des boissons et des sauces. La vanille est l'une des épices les plus répandues au monde, principalement en raison du travail considérable requis pour cultiver et transformer les gousses de vanille.

La gousse de vanille polyvalente donne lieu à des recettes savoureuses et délicieuses. La saveur riche et aromatique des gousses de vanille Planifolia de qualité B de l'extrait de Madagascar et d'Indonésie est la quantité parfaite pour donner un goût de coup d'envoi à vos papilles gustatives. Nous proposons le lot mature de gousses de vanille Bourbon de Madagascar de qualité B extraites fraîchement cultivées.

  • Sa culture est un processus long et laborieux qui prend huit mois, depuis le moment où la main de l'agriculteur pollinise chaque fleur jusqu'au moment où les gousses de vanille sont prêtes à être récoltées. Les cabosses subissent ensuite plusieurs étapes de transformation, notamment l'échaudage, le durcissement et le séchage avant d'être préparées pour l'emballage.

  • Nous avons développé un processus intense qui comporte différentes étapes. Les superviseurs sont chargés de garder un œil attentif sur les paramètres et de garantir leur applicabilité. Nous croyons au développement des agriculteurs et ils constituent une famille pour nous. Nous les aidons à tomber amoureux du processus de culture des gousses de vanille. Les efforts se traduisent par des rendements de récolte, de grande qualité et très aromatiques.

  • Nous sommes capables de répondre à la demande massive et de garantir que les commandes évolutives sont livrées à temps. Les gousses de vanille savoureuses ont une odeur agréable, un goût sucré et crémeux. Donnez-vous la chance de consommer les gousses de vanille de haute qualité que nous proposons.

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT : EXTRAIT DE GOUSSES DE VANILLE BOURBON DE GRADE B

Nos gousses de vanille sont soigneusement cueillies à la main par des ouvriers hautement qualifiés. Le séchage au soleil et l'affinage naturel permettent à la vanille de conserver sa saveur et son arôme naturels avec un niveau élevé de vanilline.

Spécification : extrait de gousses de vanille de qualité B

Longueur (cm) : Entre 14-18 cm / 5-7 pouces

Teneur en vanilline (%) : 1,6 à 2 %

Teneur en humidité (%) : 20 à 25%

La couleur noire

Qualité : entière/non divisée

Classification : Extraire la qualité de catégorie B

Nom scientifique : Vanilla Planifolia / Bourbon

Emballage : sac scellé sous vide

OÙ POUVEZ-VOUS UTILISER L'EXTRAIT DE GOUSSES DE VANILLE BOURBON DE MADAGASCAR GRADE B

  • Objectif culinaire : Dès la livraison de votre commande, ils sont pleinement mûrs pour être utilisés. Nous vendons des gousses de vanille consommables, prêtes à être cuites ou cuites au four. Vous pouvez facilement utiliser le caviar de Vanille dans vos recettes instantanées. Les riches saveurs de la vanille peuvent rehausser le goût de vos desserts, boissons, glaces, etc. Vous pouvez facilement les retrouver sur notre blog de recettes . Les gousses de vanille fraîches peuvent être conservées pendant plus d’un an et utilisées telles qu’elles sont facilement disponibles chez nous.

  • Objectif industriel : La vanille Bourbon de Madagascar est considérée comme la vanille de la plus haute qualité disponible. Cette vanille est décrite comme ayant une saveur crémeuse, sucrée, douce et moelleuse et est hautement préférée pour la fabrication d'extraits de vanille , de poudre de vanille et de pâte de vanille . Veuillez utiliser notrecalculateur d'extrait de vanille spécialement conçu.

CONSEILS D'EXPERTS POUR AMÉLIORER LA DURÉE DE VIE DES GOUSSES DE VANILLE

  • Stockage : Les experts recommandent de plonger les haricots dans de l'alcool titrant 70 à 90 si vous souhaitez garder les haricots doux et souples et empêcher la croissance de moisissures pendant très longtemps. Conserver les haricots au réfrigérateur ou au congélateur n'est pas une bonne idée. Vous pouvez plutôt mettre les haricots sous vide. Même s’il ne s’agit pas d’une méthode de stockage permanente comme l’alcool, elle prolongera facilement la durée de conservation jusqu’à un an. Si elles sont conservées sans alcool, les gousses de vanille peuvent réagir différemment selon les environnements et les températures. Pour plus d’informations à ce sujet, lisez nos blogs. comment conserver le blog des gousses de vanille

  • Réutiliser les gousses de vanille : Conservez les gousses vides. Ils vous sont utiles. Vous pouvez faire du sucre vanillé à l'aide des gousses. La recette est simple. Prenez un pot et placez-y 2-3 gousses de vanille écrasées et utilisez une proportion de 3/4 de tasse de sucre pour une gousse. C'est ça! Placez-les ensemble pendant une à deux semaines et ils seront prêts à l'emploi. Vous pouvez faire de la poudre de vanille.

Questions sur la politique d'expédition et de retour

Nous pensons que 30 jours donnent suffisamment de temps aux clients pour inspecter la qualité de leur achat et assurer leur satisfaction. Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous souhaitez retourner un produit, veuillez communiquer votre demande dans les 30 jours à compter de la date d'achat.

Les produits sont considérés comme non retournables après l'expiration du délai de 30 jours. Veuillez inspecter et évaluer vos articles dans ce délai pour garantir votre satisfaction.

Certainement! Pour une durée de conservation optimale, nous recommandons de sceller sous vide les emballages ouverts pour éviter la croissance de moisissures. Il est également conseillé de plonger les haricots dans de l'alcool. Notez que tout dommage résultant d'un stockage inapproprié, en particulier si la fermeture sous vide n'est pas maintenue, n'est pas couvert au-delà de la politique de retour standard de 30 jours.

Dans le cas malheureux où un colis serait perdu par la compagnie maritime, sachez que les compagnies maritimes couvrent par défaut les colis jusqu'à 100 CAD. Toute responsabilité supplémentaire pour le colis perdu, au-delà du montant couvert, incombe au client.

Si vous souhaitez retourner un produit dans le délai de 30 jours ou si vous avez besoin d'aide en cas de colis perdu, veuillez contacter notre service client par e-mail/chat/téléphone]. Nous sommes là pour vous guider à travers les processus respectifs et répondre à toutes vos questions ou préoccupations.

Dès réception de l'article retourné ou en cas de colis perdu, nous évaluerons la situation. Si le produit est éligible à un retour, vous pouvez choisir entre un remboursement ou un échange en fonction de la disponibilité.

Généralement, les commandes sont livrées dans un délai de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables, selon la méthode d'expédition que vous choisissez. Nous vous conseillons cependant d’attendre un délai plus long. Les commandes locales ne sont généralement pas retardées de plus de trois semaines, et les commandes internationales ne sont pas retardées de plus de six semaines.

Nous vous informerons de tout retard inévitable. S'il vous plait, soyez patient avec nous. Les commandes locales ne sont généralement pas retardées de plus de trois semaines, et les commandes internationales ne sont pas retardées de plus de six semaines.

Malheureusement, nous n'offrons pas de garantie d'expédition. Une fois qu'un envoi quitte nos locaux, nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute perte pendant le transport. Nous ne couvrons pas les catastrophes ou calamités inévitables.

Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour ou de modifier cette politique de retour à tout moment. Tout changement sera communiqué via notre site Web.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

S'inscrire maintenant! Ainsi, vous ne manquez pas nos commandes Co-op, nos cadeaux gratuits et nos réductions exclusives. Soyez le premier à être averti en saisissant votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous !